TLI Cycling officials, registered event organisers and registered club officials Log In here.    Other Members Log In here.

Latest Rankings


Points are awarded to the first 3 in each age category in events throughout the year. 3 points for 1st, 2 points for 2nd and 1 point for 3rd. Points are calculated from the results that organisers enter after their event. Therefore if you think that your points tally is incorrect - get on to the organiser to make sure the results have been entered into our 'Race Results' section!

Leading Members In Each Age Category
Rank Name Club Total

Category YE - No Results Yet Added For This Category

Category YD - No Results Yet Added For This Category

Category YC - No Results Yet Added For This Category

Category YB
1Nathan SlackTeam RL360 Isle Of Man1
Category YA
=1Matthew BlackTeam RL360 Isle Of Man3
2Tyler HannayTeam RL360 Isle Of Man1
Category J
1Tosh TeareEquiom IOM Junior Cycling Team7
=2Harry CainEquiom IOM Junior Cycling Team6
=2Adam ScarffeManx Viking Wheelers CC 6
4Benjamin ChristianEquiom Iom Junior Cycling Team5
=5Tom TemplePrimera-Teamjobs Race Team3
=5Daniel SowerbyEquiom IOM Junior Cycling Team3
=7Zak SnellUK-Biking/Bournemouth Cycleworks/Trek2
=7Amelia SharpeLIV-Halo CC2
=9Juan KneenTeam RL360 Isle Of Man1
=9Ellen BarkerTeam OnForm1
Category S
=1Thomas MazzoneHoldsworth Pro Cycling10
=1Red WaltersSotonia Cycling Club10
=3James PeckhamSotonia Cycling Club9
=3Leon MazzoneHoldsworth Pro Cycling 9
=5Matthew DownieTAAP Cervelo Racing8
=5Nathan DraperTeam Wiggins8
=7Matthew LookerManx Viking Wheelers CC 7
=7Oscar HutchingsVC Equipe-Flix7
=7Will CordenMammoth Lifestyle Racing Team7
=10Robbie TurnerManx Mtb Enduro6
=10Thomas GreenMacclesfield Wheelers Cycling Club6
=10George SmithVC Equipe-Flix6
=13Chris KneenManx Viking Wheelers CC5
=13Max MoylesPrimera-TeamJobs Race Team5
=15Ryan DowneyEllan Vannin CC/Appleby4
=15George CreaseyUK-Biking/Bournemouth Cycleworks/Trek4
=17Elliot ChiltonNew Forest CC3
=17David CurtisManx Mountain Bike Club3
19Richard GaultManx Viking Wheelers CC 2
=20William DraperManx Road Club Team Manx Telecom1
=20Jamie BlairManx Viking Wheelers CC 1
Category M
1Daniel CurtisManx Viking Wheelers CC 13
2Steven Fidler3C Payment Sports10
=3Ian TaylorLeicester Forest CC9
=3Cal CrutchlowEllan Vannin CC/Appleby9
=3Ben JoughinPro Vision Race Team9
=6Ben PalmerSurface Design Racing8
=6Darren MurphyManx Viking Wheelers CC 8
=6Lee RutlandBike Jockey CC8
=9Jon WhitePro Vision Race Team7
=9Philip GodfreySotonia Cycling Club7
=9Richard CurpheyManx Viking Wheelers CC 7
=12Tom BuddenSotonia CC6
=12Jonathan CarnallMacclesfield Wheelers Cycling Club6
=12Alexander KneenManx Viking Wheelers CC 6
=15Tim Benson 5
=15Mark BlairManx Viking Wheelers CC 5
=15Brook ElgieSotonia Cycling Club5
=18Paul LallyOnimpex Bioracer Racing Team4
=18Paul PhillipsIsle Of Man Cyclefest Ltd4
=18James HortonVC St Raphael4
=21Ian Rowley 3
=21Simon HoldenMacclesfield Wheelers Cycling Club3
=21Alexander Costley WhiteManx Road Club Team Manx Telecom3
=21Phil WilksSotonia Cycling Club3
=25Ben TrotterMacclesfield Wheelers Cycling Club2
=25Joel NewmanManx Mountain Bike Club2
=25Stewart WardNew Forest Cycling Club2
=28Jamie MeechanSouthern Freeriders1
=28Mike BissonJulian Porter CC1
Category A
=1David SweetmanManx Road Club Team Manx Telecom10
=1Matthew NorrisMud Sweat n Gears CC10
=1Thomas McCormackElement Cycling Team10
=4Rowan HornerVC St Raphael9
=4Elliot BaxterManx Viking Wheelers CC 9
=4Mark HassallSurface Design Racing9
=4Jeff PlowmanManx Viking Wheelers CC 9
=8Rob SorbyManx Viking Wheelers CC 8
=8Paul GibsonWarrington Road Club8
=8Grzegorz GacekNowotarski Klub Kolarski8
=11Lee CrossthwaiteMacclesfield Wheelers Cycling Club7
=11Mark ValentinePoole Wheelers CC7
=13Damien O’toole 6
=13David BrattPro Vision Race Team6
=13Nick AustinSotonia Cycling Club6
=16Marcus AttridgeBike Jockey CC5
=16Martin HallManx Viking Wheelers CC 5
=18Julian SnookBournemouth Jubilee Wheelers4
=18Simon SkillicornManx Viking Wheelers CC 4
20John CoppellManx Viking Wheelers CC 3
21Charles LeeceManx Viking Wheelers CC 2
=22Nigel TebayManx Viking Wheelers CC 1
=22Christopher HeseltonManx Road Club Team Manx Telecom1
Category B
1Mark HarrisonManx Mountain Bike Club15
=2Trevor KirkwoodManx Road Club Team Manx Telecom12
=2Mike CloughManx Viking Wheelers CC 12
=4Andrew RocheEllan Vannin CC/Appleby10
=4Simon BridgeManchester Bicycle Club10
=6Gianni EpifaniManx Viking Wheelers CC 9
=6Matt OakesManx Viking Wheelers CC 9
=6Raymond BellLiverpool Braveheart Bicycle Club9
=9Bryan MoyerManx Viking Wheelers CC 8
=9Andrew TurnerElement Cycling Team8
=11Steve DringTeam Echelon5
=11Adrian ShimminEllan Vannin CC/Appleby5
=11Emily LookerManx Road Club Team Manx Telecom5
=14Neil MorrisonManx Viking Wheelers CC 4
=14Paul KneenManx Road Club Team Manx Telecom4
=14Jason GaultPrimera-TeamJobs Race Team4
=17Ian ShillingManx Road Club Team Manx Telecom3
=17Dan MurphyCC Weymouth3
=19Chris MitchellEllan Vannin CC/Appleby2
=19Stuart PeckhamNew Forest Cycling Club2
21Kevan GellingManx Mountain Bike Club1
Category C
1Gary JohnstonManx Viking Wheelers CC 12
2Andy BennettOnimpex Bioracer Racing Team10
3Mark FentonStone Wheelers Cycling Club9
4Guy WiltcherManx Road Club Team Manx Telecom8
5Stuart GrunsellManx Viking Wheelers CC 7
=6Roland TilleyWeber Creative Interiors / Bournemouth Cycleworks5
=6Floyd WilsonManx Viking Wheelers CC 5
8Lloyd GoodsonManx Mountain Bike Club4
=9Steve OrmerodManx Viking Wheelers CC 3
=9Russell CollisterEllan Vannin CC/Appleby3
11Leslie MarsdenManx Viking Wheelers CC 2
=12Nigel ClucasManx Road Club Team Manx Telecom1
=12Kathryn PriestManx Viking Wheelers CC 1
Category D
1John MooreManchester Bicycle Club10
2Roy HolmesBott Cycle Team9
3Steve DaviesOnimpex Bioracer Racing Team8
4Martin HarneyManchester Bicycle Club7
=5Chris TierneyManx Mountain Bike Club6
=5Peter ShimminManx Road Club Team Manx Telecom6
=5Stephen JonesAudlem Cycling Club6
=8Steven LookerManx Road Club Team Manx Telecom5
=8David FoxWarrington Road Club5
=10Mark BethellMacclesfield Wheelers Cycling Club4
=10Jeff LookerManx Viking Wheelers CC 4
=10Graham StigantEllan Vannin CC/Appleby4
13Ruth TaylorElement Cycling Team3
=14Robert CranstoneGS Vecchi2
=14Lynsey ElliottManx Tri Club2
=14Paul BrownbillPort Sunlight Wheelers2
17Philip BracegirdleWarrington Road Club1
Category E
1Robin HaighSeamons Cycling Club10
2Alan OldPort Sunlight Wheelers9
3Steve JolleyOnimpex Bioracer Racing Team8
4Paul MasonAudlem Cycling Club7
5Keith BaileySeamons Cycling Club6
6Gordon WallaceGraham Weigh Racing5
7Harry McNallySt Helens Cycle Racing Club4
8Tony VarleyManx Viking Wheelers CC 2
=9Sally WalkerManx Viking Wheelers CC 1
=9Bob TyrrellDursley Road Club1
Category F
1Bob FordUK-Biking/Bournemouth Cycleworks/Trek1
Category G
=1Michelle WalterBournemouth Arrow CC1
=1Eddie FryerManx Road Club Team Manx Telecom1
Category H - No Results Yet Added For This Category