TLI Cycling officials, registered event organisers and registered club officials Log In here.    

National Champions 2019

Road Race
J Alexander Dobrowolski Harry Middleton Cycling Club
S Thomas Mazzone Spirit-Tifosi
M Matthew Kelly Element Cycling Team
A Kristian Zentek Team Chronomaster
B Raymond Bell Liverpool Braveheart Bicycle Club
C Stephen Ellis Out Of The Saddle CC
D Mike Twelves Team Jewson Mi Racing
E Brian Pearson Lakes Road Club
F Alan Forrester Graham Weigh Racing
G David Colin Woods CC Luton

Closed Circuit/Criterium

Time Trial
U16 Samuel Hall Velo Runner RT
S Ben Lloyd Pro Vision Race Team
M Steven Fidler 3C Payment Sports
A David Williams Velotik Racing Team
B Shaun Tyson Ribble Pro Cycling
C Kevin White Matlock CC
D Graham Balshaw Team ASL-Bolton
E Nick Giles Poco Loco Cycling R.T.
F Alan Forrester Graham Weigh Racing
G Philip Windsor Graham Weigh Racing
H Hugh Canning Stafford Road Club