TLI Cycling officials, registered event organisers and registered club officials Log In here.    
Members Section Log In here.

Latest Points Rankings - Lapierre Series                                                


Points are awarded to the first 10 in each age category in events throughout the year, with each placed rider getting points corresponding to their placing multiplied by the number of entrants in their age category. Points are calculated from the results that organisers enter after their event. Therefore if you think that your points tally is incorrect - get on to the organiser to make sure the results have been entered into our 'Race Results' section!

Leading Members In Each Age Category
Rank Name Club Total

Category YA - No Results Yet Added For This Category

Category J
1George Mills KeelingPro Vision Race Team40
2Jamie O'ConnorChester Road Club38
3Thomas StewartLiverpool Century Road Club36
4Conor McKinnonSouthport Cycling Club30
Category S
1Michael AshurstOnimpex Bioracer Racing Team250
2Grant BighamVelo M Cycling Club216
3Will CordenVelo M Cycling Club160
4Ryan PikeOnimpex Bioracer Racing Team144
5Samuel TaylorManchester Wheelers128
6Matthew BellWarrington Road Club112
7Will CordenMammoth Lifestyle Racing Team100
8James SmithSpecialized Racing 86
9Jack WilliamsEnergy Cycling Club/Clwb Beicio Egni80
10Mark WilkinsonTeam Wheelguru60
11Charlie CritchleyHigh On Bikes48
12Marc HeustonLiverpool Century Road Club42
13Guy JonesHarry Middleton CC40
14Mark AllenCongleton Cycling Club32
Category M
1Peter BrackenLiverpool Braveheart Bicycle Club371
2Steven Fidler3C Payment Sports370
3Ben TrotterMacclesfield Wheelers Cycling Club304
4Brian TurrallTeam Wheelguru239
5Ben PalmerSurface Design Racing218
6Hugh EnglishManchester Wheelers204
7Darren BohanaEnergy Cycling Club/Clwb Beicio Egni181
8Chris SiepenSeamons Cycling Club150
9Chris HumphriesSt Helens Cycle Racing Club120
10Iwan ThomasGraham Weigh Racing118
=11Neil HughesLiverpool Braveheart Bicycle Club84
=11Paul LallyOnimpex Bioracer Racing Team84
13Dean EvansGraham Weigh Racing80
14Jon WhitePro Vision Race Team72
15Dan RowettSynergy Cycles60
16Adam BainesTeam Chronomaster56
17Paul McLeodChorley Cycling Club42
18Aled RobertsEnergy Cycling Club/Clwb Beicio Egni36
19Stephen StuartLiverpool Century Road Club30
20Mark LeylandSt Helens Cycle Racing Club20
Category A
1Lee SteeleLiverpool Braveheart Bicycle Club649
2Thomas McCormackElement Cycling Team538
3Matthew BonehillStafford Road Club418
4Mark HassallSurface Design Racing378
5Christopher QuinOnimpex Bioracer Racing Team290
6Paul GibsonSurface Design Racing285
7Paul GibsonWarrington Road Club180
8Tim WorthingtonHorwich Cycling Club178
9David BrattPro Vision Race Team139
10Mark DIXStone Wheelers Cycling Club120
11Angelo DerosaGraham Weigh Racing119
12Kristian ZentekTeam Chronomaster106
13Andrew MartinVCUK VeloChampion Racing Team102
14Matthew DohenyLancashire Road Club98
15Gareth JohnsonGreen Jersey Racing Team84
16Stephen AstonFibrax Wrexham Roads Club51
Category B
1Raymond BellLiverpool Braveheart Bicycle Club943
2Nigel ModlinskySeamons Cycling Club928
3Michael ClarkTeam Wheelguru686
4Carl PotterLancashire Road Club646
5John Hines3C Payment Sports617
6Gareth McGuinessEnergy Cycling Club/Clwb Beicio Egni488
7Steve LeeTeam Wheelguru440
8William TurleyPro Vision Race Team348
9Simon BridgeManchester Bicycle Club340
10Steve KnowlesPort Sunlight Wheelers338
11Andrew PrinceStafford Road Club328
12Andrew TurnerElement Cycling Team305
13Richard BarnettPro Vision Race Team279
14Chris SpencerOnimpex Bioracer Racing Team273
15Stephen TalbotPro Vision Race Team225
16Ron PlumbleyLiverpool Mercury (Dolan) CC221
17Gary ScottWarrington Road Club210
18Alun WilliamsEnergy Cycling Club/Clwb Beicio Egni175
19Andy PorterHorwich Cycling Club155
20Tony WorkmanLancashire Road Club132
21Nicholas WhitleyChester Road Club112
22Sam DobsonTeam SB Hub66
23Terry GlynnGraham Weigh Racing34
24Wayne OwenEnergy Cycling Club/Clwb Beicio Egni28
25Andrew WrightBott Cycle Team23
Category C
1Andy BennettOnimpex Bioracer Racing Team1060
2Karl SmithBott Cycle Team918
3Paul ThursfieldGraham Weigh Racing577
4Stephen Blaney-GreenKuota/Spinergy/GSG463
5Mark FentonStone Wheelers Cycling Club441
6John FiddiesTeam Lusso314
7Carl FinneySt Helens Cycle Racing Club278
8Mike TwelvesTeam Jewson Mi Racing198
9Graham PrenticeLiverpool Century Road Club181
10Keith BidwellTeam Wheelguru156
11Steven CartwrightGraham Weigh Racing140
12John Agnew 100
13Graham McEwanGraham Weigh Racing88
14Simon DeggStone Wheelers Cycling Club80
15Mark BroadleyBill Nickson Cycles RT70
16Duncan Ross 64
17Bill YoungTunstall Wheelers CC22
18Colin HodgsonSt Helens Cycle Racing Club20
Category D
1Mark HammersleyTeam Wheelguru760
2John CosgroveOnimpex Bioracer Racing Team582
3Steve DaviesOnimpex Bioracer Racing Team487
4Stephen JonesAudlem Cycling Club449
5Neil SimpkinStafford Road Club374
6Nick GilesPoco Loco Cycling RT371
7John MooreManchester Bicycle Club356
8Keith Jones (gwrt)109189
9Howard WilliamsGraham Weigh Racing181
=10Kenny GrayKuota/Spinergy/GSG126
=10Roy HolmesBott Cycle Team126
12David FoxWarrington Road Club108
=13Stephen BaillieManchester Bicycle Club84
=13Graham Payne 84
15Chris Danby 81
16Paul BrownbillPort Sunlight Wheelers76
17Richard CoghillLeek Cyclists' Club63
=18Keith Jones (gwrt)Graham Weigh Racing56
=18Simon HigginsLiverpool Century Road Club56
20Geoff SaxonPro Vision Race Team40
21Philip BracegirdleWarrington Road Club36
22Peter LeatherLancashire Road Club32
23Lyndon WayLiverpool Century Road Club28
Category E
1Geoff RawlinsonSt Helens Cycle Racing Club507
2David CumingGraham Weigh Racing503
3Stephen WilkinsonTeam Wheelguru431
4Gordon WallaceGraham Weigh Racing384
5Paul MasonAudlem Cycling Club269
6Steve JolleyOnimpex Bioracer Racing Team265
7James RutherfordTeam Lusso256
8Marcus WalkerBush Healthcare CRT 190
9Jayne DickensVision Racing175
10Ken JonesOnimpex Bioracer Racing Team150
11Brian PearsonLakes Road Club140
12David ZelaskowskiGraham Weigh Racing123
=13Tony ReesRibble Valley Cycling & Racing Club98
=13Alan OldPort Sunlight Wheelers98
15Barry ArmstrongSeamons Cycling Club84
16Steve BoothAudlem Cycling Club56
17Harry McNallySt Helens Cycle Racing Club55
18Ray PughLiverpool Mercury (Dolan) CC48
19Joey WilliamsOnimpex Bioracer Racing Team40
20Kevan UnderhillWeaver Valley Cycling Club38
21Sarah CramoysanPrima Team Racing28
22Tony ReesRibble Cycling22
23Carl TelfordManchester Bicycle Club19
Category F
1Gordon SmithGraham Weigh Racing303
2Alan ForresterGraham Weigh Racing230
3Vincent SmithTeam Lusso180
4Barry ArmstrongSeamons Cycling Club165
5Rob MathesonWheelbase Castelli MGD144
6Barry BeswickTeam Wheelguru120
7Brian BoyleLiverpool Century Road Club115
8Rob Matheson 113
9Dave DeakinsLune Racing Cycling Club88
Category G
1Geoffrey BrandtBirkenhead North End CC99
2Gordon WaltersBush Healthcare CRT 70
3David SmithGraham Weigh Racing27
4Richard BoothHartlepool Cycling Club10
Category H - No Results Yet Added For This Category