TLI Cycling officials, registered event organisers and registered club officials Log In here.    Other Members Log In here.

Latest Points Rankings - Lapierre Series                                                


Points are awarded to the first 10 in each age category in events throughout the year, with each placed rider getting points corresponding to their placing multiplied by the number of entrants in their age category. Points are calculated from the results that organisers enter after their event. Therefore if you think that your points tally is incorrect - get on to the organiser to make sure the results have been entered into our 'Race Results' section!

Leading Members In Each Age Category
Rank Name Club Total

Category YA - No Results Yet Added For This Category

Category J - No Results Yet Added For This Category

Category S
1Michael AshurstOnimpex Bioracer Racing Team40
2James SmithSpecialized Racing 36
3Mark AllenCongleton Cycling Club32
Category M
1Neil HughesLiverpool Braveheart Bicycle Club84
2Steven Fidler3C Payment Sports70
3Peter BrackenLiverpool Braveheart Bicycle Club63
4Adam BainesTeam Chronomaster56
5Brian TurrallTeam Wheelguru42
Category A
1Lee SteeleLiverpool Braveheart Bicycle Club140
2Thomas McCormackElement Cycling Team126
3Paul GibsonWarrington Road Club112
4Matthew DohenyLancashire Road Club98
5Gareth JohnsonGreen Jersey Racing Team84
Category B
1Carl PotterLancashire Road Club220
2Raymond BellLiverpool Braveheart Bicycle Club198
3Michael ClarkTeam Wheelguru176
4Richard BarnettPro Vision Race Team154
5Tony WorkmanLancashire Road Club132
6Gary ScottWarrington Road Club110
7Nigel ModlinskySeamons Cycling Club88
8Sam DobsonTeam SB Hub66
9Nicholas WhitleyChester Road Club44
10Stephen TalbotPro Vision Race Team22
Category C
1Andy BennettOnimpex Bioracer Racing Team200
2Karl SmithBott Cycle Team180
3John FiddiesTeam Lusso160
4Keith BidwellTeam Wheelguru140
5Mark FentonStone Wheelers Cycling Club120
6John Agnew 100
7Simon DeggStone Wheelers Cycling Club80
8Steven CartwrightGraham Weigh Racing60
9Paul ThursfieldGraham Weigh Racing40
10Colin HodgsonSt Helens Cycle Racing Club20
Category D
1Mark HammersleyTeam Wheelguru120
2John CosgroveOnimpex Bioracer Racing Team108
3Stephen JonesAudlem Cycling Club96
4Graham Payne 84
5Neil SimpkinStafford Road Club72
6Chris Danby 60
7Paul BrownbillPort Sunlight Wheelers48
8Philip BracegirdleWarrington Road Club36
9Geoff SaxonPro Vision Race Team24
10David FoxWarrington Road Club12
Category E
1Brian PearsonLakes Road Club140
2Geoff RawlinsonSt Helens Cycle Racing Club126
3David CumingGraham Weigh Racing112
4Tony ReesRibble Valley Cycling & Racing Club98
5Barry ArmstrongSeamons Cycling Club84
6Paul MasonAudlem Cycling Club70
7Steve BoothAudlem Cycling Club56
8Jayne DickensVision Racing42
9Sarah CramoysanPrima Team Racing28
Category F
1Alan ForresterGraham Weigh Racing70
2Rob Matheson 63
3Barry BeswickTeam Wheelguru56
4Brian BoyleLiverpool Century Road Club49
5Gordon SmithGraham Weigh Racing42
Category G
1Richard BoothHartlepool Cycling Club10
2Geoffrey BrandtBirkenhead North End CC9
Category H - No Results Yet Added For This Category