Result Sheet
Lapierre Road League Event 5, "George Darlington Memorial Road Race"
08 Jul 2018
Clieves Hill, Merseyside.

Organiser: Philip Mitchell - Liverpool Century Road Club
Organising Club/Organisation: Liverpool Century Road Club  

Race 1

1Conor McKinnonSouthport Cycling ClubJ

Race 2

1Michael AshurstOnimpex Bioracer Racing TeamS
2Ryan PikeOnimpex Bioracer Racing TeamS
3Charlie CritchleyHigh On BikesS
4Marc HeustonLiverpool Century Road ClubS

Race 3

1Ben PalmerSurface Design RacingM
2Brian TurrallTeam WheelguruM
3Peter BrackenLiverpool Braveheart Bicycle ClubM
4Darren BohanaEnergy Cycling Club/Clwb Beicio EgniM
5Paul McLeodChorley Cycling ClubM

Race 4

1Paul GibsonSurface Design RacingA
2Thomas McCormackElement Cycling TeamA
3Kristian ZentekTeam ChronomasterA
4Mark HassallSurface Design RacingA
5David BrattPro Vision Race TeamA
6Lee SteeleLiverpool Braveheart Bicycle ClubA

Race 5

1Andrew TurnerElement Cycling TeamB
2Raymond BellLiverpool Braveheart Bicycle ClubB
3Nigel ModlinskySeamons Cycling ClubB
4Chris SpencerOnimpex Bioracer Racing TeamB
5Steve KnowlesPort Sunlight WheelersB
6Andy PorterHorwich Cycling ClubB
7Andrew PrinceStafford Road ClubB
8Stephen TalbotPro Vision Race TeamB
9William TurleyPro Vision Race TeamB
10Andrew WrightBott Cycle TeamB

Race 6

1Andy BennettOnimpex Bioracer Racing TeamC
2Karl SmithBott Cycle TeamC
3Paul ThursfieldGraham Weigh RacingC
4Stephen Blaney-GreenKuota/Spinergy/GSGC
5Mark FentonStone Wheelers Cycling ClubC
6Steven CartwrightGraham Weigh RacingC
7Duncan RossC
8Carl FinneySt Helens Cycle Racing ClubC
9Graham PrenticeLiverpool Century Road ClubC
10Keith BidwellTeam WheelguruC

Race 7

1Mark HammersleyTeam WheelguruD
2Kenny GrayKuota/Spinergy/GSGD
3John CosgroveOnimpex Bioracer Racing TeamD
4Steve DaviesOnimpex Bioracer Racing TeamD
5Stephen BaillieManchester Bicycle ClubD
6John MooreManchester Bicycle ClubD
7Simon HigginsLiverpool Century Road ClubD
8Stephen JonesAudlem Cycling ClubD
9Lyndon WayLiverpool Century Road ClubD
10Paul BrownbillPort Sunlight WheelersD

Race 8

1Stephen WilkinsonTeam WheelguruE
2Steve JolleyOnimpex Bioracer Racing TeamE
3David CumingGraham Weigh RacingE
4Ken JonesOnimpex Bioracer Racing TeamE
5Paul MasonAudlem Cycling ClubE
6David ZelaskowskiGraham Weigh RacingE
7Ray PughLiverpool Mercury (Dolan) CCE

Race 9

1Alan ForresterGraham Weigh RacingF
2Rob MathesonWheelbase Castelli MGDF
3Barry ArmstrongSeamons Cycling ClubF
4Gordon SmithGraham Weigh RacingF

Race 10

Age Category Winners
J Conor McKinnon Southport Cycling Club
S Michael Ashurst Onimpex Bioracer Racing Team
M Ben Palmer Surface Design Racing
A Paul Gibson Surface Design Racing
B Andrew Turner Element Cycling Team
C Andy Bennett Onimpex Bioracer Racing Team
D Mark Hammersley Team Wheelguru
E Stephen Wilkinson Team Wheelguru
F Alan Forrester Graham Weigh Racing

TLI Cycling Age Categories Are Shown Below
Disclaimer: These results have been supplied by a registered event organiser. TLI Cycling does not warrant the accuracy, reliability or completeness of the data and does not accept any legal liability whatsoever arising from any reliance on the subject matter.

TLI Cycling website Contact TLI Cycling Send to a friend

All content ©TLI Cycling 2018