TLI Cycling officials, registered event organisers and registered club officials Log In here.    Other Members Log In here.

Latest Points Rankings - Lapierre Series                                                


Points are awarded to the first 10 in each age category in events throughout the year, with each placed rider getting points corresponding to their placing multiplied by the number of entrants in their age category. Points are calculated from the results that organisers enter after their event. Therefore if you think that your points tally is incorrect - get on to the organiser to make sure the results have been entered into our 'Race Results' section!

Leading Members In Each Age Category
Rank Name Club Total

Category YA - No Results Yet Added For This Category

Category J
1George Mills KeelingPro Vision Race Team40
2Jamie O'ConnorChester Road Club38
3Thomas StewartLiverpool Century Road Club36
4Conor McKinnonSouthport Cycling Club30
Category S
1Michael AshurstOnimpex Bioracer Racing Team250
2Ryan PikeOnimpex Bioracer Racing Team144
3Will CordenMammoth Lifestyle Racing Team100
4James SmithSpecialized Racing 86
5Jack WilliamsEnergy Cycling Club/Clwb Beicio Egni80
6Grant BighamVelo M Cycling Club72
7Mark WilkinsonTeam Wheelguru60
8Charlie CritchleyHigh On Bikes48
9Marc HeustonLiverpool Century Road Club42
10Guy JonesHarry Middleton CC40
11Mark AllenCongleton Cycling Club32
Category M
1Steven Fidler3C Payment Sports250
2Brian TurrallTeam Wheelguru239
3Ben TrotterMacclesfield Wheelers Cycling Club220
4Ben PalmerSurface Design Racing218
5Peter BrackenLiverpool Braveheart Bicycle Club215
6Darren BohanaEnergy Cycling Club/Clwb Beicio Egni181
7Chris SiepenSeamons Cycling Club150
8Chris HumphriesSt Helens Cycle Racing Club120
9Iwan ThomasGraham Weigh Racing118
10Hugh EnglishManchester Wheelers96
=11Neil HughesLiverpool Braveheart Bicycle Club84
=11Paul LallyOnimpex Bioracer Racing Team84
13Dean EvansGraham Weigh Racing80
14Adam BainesTeam Chronomaster56
15Paul McLeodChorley Cycling Club42
16Aled RobertsEnergy Cycling Club/Clwb Beicio Egni36
17Stephen StuartLiverpool Century Road Club30
18Mark LeylandSt Helens Cycle Racing Club20
Category A
1Lee SteeleLiverpool Braveheart Bicycle Club469
=2Thomas McCormackElement Cycling Team378
=2Mark HassallSurface Design Racing378
4Christopher QuinOnimpex Bioracer Racing Team290
5Matthew BonehillStafford Road Club218
6Paul GibsonWarrington Road Club180
7Tim WorthingtonHorwich Cycling Club178
8Paul GibsonSurface Design Racing145
9David BrattPro Vision Race Team139
10Angelo DerosaGraham Weigh Racing119
11Kristian ZentekTeam Chronomaster106
12Andrew MartinVCUK VeloChampion Racing Team102
13Matthew DohenyLancashire Road Club98
14Gareth JohnsonGreen Jersey Racing Team84
15Stephen AstonFibrax Wrexham Roads Club51
Category B
1Raymond BellLiverpool Braveheart Bicycle Club773
2Michael ClarkTeam Wheelguru686
3Nigel ModlinskySeamons Cycling Club656
4John Hines3C Payment Sports617
5Carl PotterLancashire Road Club340
6Steve KnowlesPort Sunlight Wheelers318
7Andrew TurnerElement Cycling Team305
8Richard BarnettPro Vision Race Team279
9Chris SpencerOnimpex Bioracer Racing Team273
10Gareth McGuinessEnergy Cycling Club/Clwb Beicio Egni250
11William TurleyPro Vision Race Team246
12Steve LeeTeam Wheelguru236
13Stephen TalbotPro Vision Race Team225
14Ron PlumbleyLiverpool Mercury (Dolan) CC221
15Gary ScottWarrington Road Club210
16Andrew PrinceStafford Road Club192
=17Andy PorterHorwich Cycling Club175
=17Alun WilliamsEnergy Cycling Club/Clwb Beicio Egni175
19Tony WorkmanLancashire Road Club132
20Sam DobsonTeam SB Hub66
21Nicholas WhitleyChester Road Club44
22Wayne OwenEnergy Cycling Club/Clwb Beicio Egni28
23Andrew WrightBott Cycle Team23
Category C
1Andy BennettOnimpex Bioracer Racing Team820
2Karl SmithBott Cycle Team726
3Paul ThursfieldGraham Weigh Racing584
4Mark FentonStone Wheelers Cycling Club447
5John FiddiesTeam Lusso314
6Carl FinneySt Helens Cycle Racing Club278
7Stephen Blaney-GreenKuota/Spinergy/GSG247
8Mike TwelvesTeam Jewson Mi Racing198
9Graham PrenticeLiverpool Century Road Club181
10Keith BidwellTeam Wheelguru156
11Steven CartwrightGraham Weigh Racing140
12John Agnew 100
13Graham McEwanGraham Weigh Racing88
14Simon DeggStone Wheelers Cycling Club80
15Mark BroadleyBill Nickson Cycles RT75
16Duncan Ross 64
17Bill YoungTunstall Wheelers CC22
18Colin HodgsonSt Helens Cycle Racing Club20
Category D
1John CosgroveOnimpex Bioracer Racing Team582
2Mark HammersleyTeam Wheelguru550
3Stephen JonesAudlem Cycling Club365
4Steve DaviesOnimpex Bioracer Racing Team361
5John MooreManchester Bicycle Club314
6Nick GilesPoco Loco Cycling RT224
7Neil SimpkinStafford Road Club206
=8Roy HolmesBott Cycle Team126
=8Kenny GrayKuota/Spinergy/GSG126
10David FoxWarrington Road Club108
=11Stephen BaillieManchester Bicycle Club84
=11Graham Payne 84
=13Paul BrownbillPort Sunlight Wheelers76
=13Howard WilliamsGraham Weigh Racing76
15Chris Danby 60
=16Keith Jones (gwrt)Graham Weigh Racing56
=16Simon HigginsLiverpool Century Road Club56
18Geoff SaxonPro Vision Race Team40
19Philip BracegirdleWarrington Road Club36
20Peter LeatherLancashire Road Club32
21Lyndon WayLiverpool Century Road Club28
Category E
1Geoff RawlinsonSt Helens Cycle Racing Club431
2David CumingGraham Weigh Racing408
3Gordon WallaceGraham Weigh Racing270
4Paul MasonAudlem Cycling Club269
5Stephen WilkinsonTeam Wheelguru260
6Steve JolleyOnimpex Bioracer Racing Team208
7Ken JonesOnimpex Bioracer Racing Team150
8Brian PearsonLakes Road Club140
9David ZelaskowskiGraham Weigh Racing123
10James RutherfordTeam Lusso104
=11Alan OldPort Sunlight Wheelers98
=11Tony ReesRibble Valley Cycling & Racing Club98
13Barry ArmstrongSeamons Cycling Club84
14Steve BoothAudlem Cycling Club56
15Harry McNallySt Helens Cycle Racing Club55
16Ray PughLiverpool Mercury (Dolan) CC48
17Jayne DickensVision Racing42
18Joey WilliamsOnimpex Bioracer Racing Team40
19Sarah CramoysanPrima Team Racing28
20Tony ReesRibble Cycling22
Category F
1Gordon SmithGraham Weigh Racing248
2Vincent SmithTeam Lusso180
=3Barry BeswickTeam Wheelguru120
=3Alan ForresterGraham Weigh Racing120
5Rob Matheson 113
6Barry ArmstrongSeamons Cycling Club88
7Brian BoyleLiverpool Century Road Club49
8Rob MathesonWheelbase Castelli MGD45
Category G
1Geoffrey BrandtBirkenhead North End CC63
2Gordon WaltersBush Healthcare CRT 30
3David SmithGraham Weigh Racing27
4Richard BoothHartlepool Cycling Club10
Category H - No Results Yet Added For This Category