TLI Cycling officials, registered event organisers and registered club officials Log In here.    
Members Section Log In here.

Participating Clubs

Organising Clubs

The following is a list of clubs that organise, or assist in organising, events under TLI Cycling rules & regulations.

Alford Wheelers Antelope Racing Team Audlem Cycling Club Aycliffe Velo
Ayr Burners Cycling Barnesbury CC Birkenhead North End CC Bush Healthcare Crt
Bute Wheelers Cycling Club Chester Road Club Classic Racing Team Cleveland Wheelers Cycling Club
Crabwood Cycling Club Dumfries Cycling Club Element Cycling Team Ellan Vannin CC/Appleby
Energy Cycling Club/Clwb Beicio Egni Fechan Flyers Ferryhill Wheelers CC Flex-Tech Ettridge Cycles Rt
Graham Weigh Racing Green Jersey Racing Team Hambleton Road Club Horwich Cycling Club
Hull Thursday Road Club Lea Valley CC Lindsey Roads CC Liverpool Century Road Club
Liverpool Mercury (Dolan) CC Macclesfield Wheelers Cycling Club Manchester Bicycle Club Manx Mountain Bike Club
Manx Road Club Team Manx Telecom Manx Viking Wheelers CC Muckle Cycle Club Onimpex Bioracer Racing Team
Pedalling Squares Cycle Club Port Sunlight Wheelers Pro Vision Race Team Reifen Racing
Rutland Cycling Club Seamons Cycling Club Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club St Helens Cycle Racing Club
Stafford Road Club Stone Wheelers Cycling Club Team Echelon Team
Team V-Sprint Racing Vc Sevale (Malvern) Velo Club Lincoln Warrington Road Club
Weaver Valley Cycling Club Wills Wheels Cycling Club Witham Wheelers Cycling Club Worcester St Johns CC
Zurich Youth XC Mountain Bike Club